Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home Race Directors Event Director Contacts

Event Director Contacts

Lena Hayden 608-4168 lenahayden@cox.net
Brad Rhoden 224-5193 striders@sunflowerstriders.org
Tony Estes 213-1727 get-fit@cox.net
Amy Pinger 233-1750 amyp@ywcatopeka.org
Elaine Gill 273-4813 elaine.gill@washburn.edu
Bill Miller
Russ Willis 234-9476 russow@cox.net
Jeannette Luedke 379-9661 jmltgl@yahoo.com
Russ Willis 234-9476 russow@cox.net
Irene / Tim Owens 266-7250, 221-1796 ihowen@att.net, tim.owen@topeka13trustee.com
Paul Wagner 271-4404 drswagners@sbcglobal.net,          paul.wagner@washburn.edu
Dave Provorse 272-7652 dave.provorse.washburn.edu
Kim Keen 286-2983 kimdanurse@yahoo.com
Olga Smith 271-7243 olga@pepeandchelas.com
Carrie  Starbuck
Martha Hagedorn-Krass 235-6852 martha@rmhctopeka.org
Diane Bellquist 232-1716 diane.bellquist@osbckansas.org
Kielyn Smith 221-1252
Artie Gonzales 232-4114 ArtieObo@att.net
Lisa Regnier lisa.regnier@sbcglobal.net
Doug and Dorothy Iliff 845-3792, 357-1854 douglasiliff@cox.net, totoiliff@cox.net
Donnie Palmer 273-1048 dpalmer@topeka.k12.ks.us
Tom / Pat Shehi 246-0452 shehi1970@att.net
Gene Howerton 478-9478 chairman@combatairmuseum.com
Debra Ricks ricks_df@hotmail.com
Dawn Robertson 271-1500 rabctopeka@juno.com
Kyle Brown kbrunning@gmail.com
Chris Walton 633-1461 crunch26@gmail.com
Susie Hoffmann 670-1643 susie@washburn.edu
Mallory Senne 273-1456 mallorykate21@gmail.com
Scott Cook 213-5933 scott.cook13@cox.net
Mitch Gross 220-0246 sunflowered@sbcglobal.net
New Members

Miguel Arellano
Holly Blick
Anthony Bryan
Scott & Rebecca Cole
Rick Deibert
Patrick Eldringhoff
Joseph Eldringhoff
Michael Erwin
Heather Fay
Shaun Gardner
Ryan Haefke
Ashley Koch
Cassie Madden
Steve McGaughey
Tony Rake
Jory Reedy
Michael Robins
Sean Rutter
Scott Umsheid
James Wabaunsee
Tim Wllingham

 

« September 2015 »
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Upcoming Events
Leawood Labor Day Run 5k Sep 07, 2015 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM — Leawood City Park, 10601 Lee Blvd., Leawood, KS
Patriot's Run Sep 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM — MidAmerica Nazarene University, 143rd and Mur-Len, Olathe, KS
Mother Teresa Holy Smokin 5k Run and Walk Sep 12, 2015 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM — Mother Teresa Catholic Church, 2014 NW 46th ST., Topeka, KS
Race Against Breast Cancer 5k Sep 12, 2015 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM — Topeka West High School, Topeka, KS
Susan B Komen Kansas City Race for the Cure 5k Sep 13, 2015 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM — Worlds of Fun, Kansas City, MO
Upcoming events…