Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home Race Directors Event Director Contacts

Event Director Contacts

Lena Hayden 608-4168 lenahayden@cox.net
Brad Rhoden 224-5193 striders@sunflowerstriders.org
Tony Estes 213-1727 get-fit@cox.net
Amy Pinger 233-1750 amyp@ywcatopeka.org
Elaine Gill 273-4813 elaine.gill@washburn.edu
Bill Miller
Russ Willis 234-9476 russow@cox.net
Jeannette Luedke 379-9661 jmltgl@yahoo.com
Russ Willis 234-9476 russow@cox.net
Irene / Tim Owens 266-7250, 221-1796 ihowen@att.net, tim.owen@topeka13trustee.com
Paul Wagner 271-4404 drswagners@sbcglobal.net,          paul.wagner@washburn.edu
Dave Provorse 272-7652 dave.provorse.washburn.edu
Kim Keen 286-2983 kimdanurse@yahoo.com
Olga Smith 271-7243 olga@pepeandchelas.com
Carrie  Starbuck
Martha Hagedorn-Krass 235-6852 martha@rmhctopeka.org
Diane Bellquist 232-1716 diane.bellquist@osbckansas.org
Kielyn Smith 221-1252
Artie Gonzales 232-4114 ArtieObo@att.net
Lisa Regnier lisa.regnier@sbcglobal.net
Doug and Dorothy Iliff 845-3792, 357-1854 douglasiliff@cox.net, totoiliff@cox.net
Donnie Palmer 273-1048 dpalmer@topeka.k12.ks.us
Tom / Pat Shehi 246-0452 shehi1970@att.net
Gene Howerton 478-9478 chairman@combatairmuseum.com
Debra Ricks ricks_df@hotmail.com
Dawn Robertson 271-1500 rabctopeka@juno.com
Kyle Brown kbrunning@gmail.com
Chris Walton 633-1461 crunch26@gmail.com
Susie Hoffmann 670-1643 susie@washburn.edu
Mallory Senne 273-1456 mallorykate21@gmail.com
Scott Cook 213-5933 scott.cook13@cox.net
Mitch Gross 220-0246 sunflowered@sbcglobal.net
2017 Members

Tom & Joleen Arnhold
Stacie Baquero
John & Lila Bartel
Katie Baylie
John & Lettitia Bernard
George Bernheimer
Lana & Bob Best
Ben Bradshaw
Kevin Brown
David Burgoon
Michelle Carson
Rudy Chavez
Brad & Pam Clark
Scott Cook
Cassie Criger
Christine Cunningham
Mandy Davis
Heiko Detlefsen
Joshua Devlin
Mary Anne & Jared Durall
Mark Elliott
Taylor Evans
Neal & Karen Farron
Dana Ferrell
Mark Fisher
J.C. Garcia
Garry Gribbles - Tom Truhsdale
Garry Gribbles - Steve Sell
Garry Gribbles - Mckensie Bevins
Garry Gribbles - Cassie
Garry Gribbles - Monica Schragg
Garry Gribbles - Joe Schragg
Angie Gleason
Artie Gonzales
Lindsay Gress
James & Linda Griffin
Cheryl Haefele
Roger Hambold
Micah and Meagan Hawkinson
Irene Haws
Kristen Hearrell
Kiley Hickock
Misty Hight
Laura Hoerman
Sarah Hunter
Jeff Huss
Patty Hylton
Doug & Dorthy IIiff
Steve Ingersoll
Matthew Ishkanian
Jamie Kim
Daniel Kurtz
Clay Lang
Dennis Lawlor
Myron & Tandy Leinwetter
Jason, Glenn & Glenn Lewis
Rebaecca Litvak
Phillip Livingston and Eun Jin Kim
Jamie Mauer
Candi Meerpohl
Abby Moore
Dave Newbery
LeTiffany Obozele
Tim & Meredith Owen
Tim Ortiz
Nancy Perth
Tamara Peterson (Miller)
Claire Phillips
Gary Pratt
Brad & Marla Rhoden
Bethany Richardson
Angela Roberson
Michael Robins
Ashley Robinson-Evans
Donna Romans
Brent, Luke, Isaiah, Rebekah, Gabe Roper
Kjrsten Ruch
Elena Rusche
Suzanne Sawyer-Burris
Peg Schultz
Spencer Share
Eric & Vicki Smith
Lon Stanton
Charles & Christine Steinkuehler
Scott Steward
Steve Stumbaugh
Thad Sullivan
Kristen Thiessen
Barb, Leigha, Ron Thomas
Ken/Jan Tillery/Escola
Kelly Tosh
Kermit Trout
Roger Underwood
Bill, Brenda, Emily, Billy, Abby, and Sophie Wagemaker
Paul, Tracy & Marissa Wagner
TaNiqua Ward
Israel Wasserstein
Joshua and Skyler Watson
Les Watson
Jane Weiler
Norma Weiser
Bob & Sharon Wenger
Jackie Williams
Tim Willingham
Sara Wood
Bryan Yowell

« August 2017 »
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Upcoming Events
St. Patrick Catholic Church 10K run and prayer walk Oct 07, 2017 04:30 AM - 07:00 AM — Lake Shawnee, Topeka, KS
HHHS Tails on the Trail Nov 04, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM — Shawnee North Community Center, Topeka
Upcoming events…