Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home Race Directors Event Director Contacts

Event Director Contacts

Lena Hayden 608-4168 lenahayden@cox.net
Brad Rhoden 224-5193 striders@sunflowerstriders.org
Tony Estes 213-1727 get-fit@cox.net
Amy Pinger 233-1750 amyp@ywcatopeka.org
Elaine Gill 273-4813 elaine.gill@washburn.edu
Bill Miller
Russ Willis 234-9476 russow@cox.net
Jeannette Luedke 379-9661 jmltgl@yahoo.com
Russ Willis 234-9476 russow@cox.net
Irene / Tim Owens 266-7250, 221-1796 ihowen@att.net, tim.owen@topeka13trustee.com
Paul Wagner 271-4404 drswagners@sbcglobal.net,          paul.wagner@washburn.edu
Dave Provorse 272-7652 dave.provorse.washburn.edu
Kim Keen 286-2983 kimdanurse@yahoo.com
Olga Smith 271-7243 olga@pepeandchelas.com
Carrie  Starbuck
Martha Hagedorn-Krass 235-6852 martha@rmhctopeka.org
Diane Bellquist 232-1716 diane.bellquist@osbckansas.org
Kielyn Smith 221-1252
Artie Gonzales 232-4114 ArtieObo@att.net
Lisa Regnier lisa.regnier@sbcglobal.net
Doug and Dorothy Iliff 845-3792, 357-1854 douglasiliff@cox.net, totoiliff@cox.net
Donnie Palmer 273-1048 dpalmer@topeka.k12.ks.us
Tom / Pat Shehi 246-0452 shehi1970@att.net
Gene Howerton 478-9478 chairman@combatairmuseum.com
Debra Ricks ricks_df@hotmail.com
Dawn Robertson 271-1500 rabctopeka@juno.com
Kyle Brown kbrunning@gmail.com
Chris Walton 633-1461 crunch26@gmail.com
Susie Hoffmann 670-1643 susie@washburn.edu
Mallory Senne 273-1456 mallorykate21@gmail.com
Scott Cook 213-5933 scott.cook13@cox.net
Mitch Gross 220-0246 sunflowered@sbcglobal.net
2016 Members

Tom & Joleen Arnhold
Mike Baker
Stacie Baquero
John & Lila Bartel
Zach & Brianna Beach
George Bernheimer
Lana & Bob Best
Lynette Biehler
Ben Bradshaw
Kevin Brown
Nick Buek
Suzanne Burris
Michelle Carson
Dale Channel
Rudy Chavez
Scott & Rebecca Cole
Chris Cozadd
Cassie Criger
Kathleen Deeter
Heiko Detlefsen
Joshua Devlin
Mary Anne & Jared Durall
Jim & Ethel Edwards
Mark Elliott
Neal & Karen Farron
Dana Ferrell
Mimi Gardner
Larry & Elaine Gill
Artie Gonzales
James & Linda Griffin
Cheryl Haefele
Micah and Meagan Hawkinson
Kristen Hearrell
Marcia Henderson
Karla Huffman
Sarah Hunter
Jeff Huss
Doug & Dorthy IIiff
Steve Ingersoll
Matthew Ishkanian
Michael Jamison
Kenneth & Barbara Jessop
Jamie Kim
Kevin Kulm
Clay Lang
Dennis Lawlor
Matthew Ledell
Myron & Tandy Leinwetter
Jan W Leuenberger
Jason, Glenn & Glenn Lewis
Candi Meerpohl
Abby Moore
Justin and Vanessa Moss
Tracie Neill
Dave Newbery
LeTiffany Obozele
Tim & Meredith Owen
Nancy Perih
Carley Pert
Tamara Peterson (Miller)
Claire Phillips
Gary Pratt
Brad & Marla Rhoden
Bethany Richardson
Lesa and Rick Roberts/Beattie
Angela Roberson
Michael Robins
Ashley Robinson
Donna Romans
Brent, Luke, Isaiah, Rebekah, Gabe Roper
Jacob & Sheena Schmidtlein
Tim Schmitz
Peg Schultz
Tanya & Dave Scott
Debbie Simecka
Eric & Vicki Smith
Monica Smith
Rashawn Smith
Robert, Nici, Angelica Soria
Doug & Kathy Stacken
Lon Stanton
Charles & Christine Steinkuehler
Scott Steward
Liatris Studer
Steve Stumbaugh
Thad Sullivan
Michelle Terry
Barb, Leigha, Ron Thomas
Josh, Jacquelyn Thompson
Ken/Jan Tillery/Escola
Kelly Tosh
Kermit Trout
Scott Umsheide
Roger Underwood
Sarah Vincent
Vicki Vossler & Lynette Steuve
Bill, Brenda, Emily, Billy, Abby, and Sophie Wagemaker
Joe Wagenblast
Paul, Tracy & Marissa Wagner
Vicky Walters
Deanna Warner
Israel Wasserstein
Joshua and Skyler Watson
Les Watson
Monte Weathers
Jane Weiler
Frank Weinhold
Norma Weiser
Bob & Sharon Wenger
Becky Wessel
Kathi/Sue West/Hamlin
Jackie Williams

« December 2016 »
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031