Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home Race Directors Event Director Contacts

Event Director Contacts

Lena Hayden 608-4168 lenahayden@cox.net
Brad Rhoden 224-5193 striders@sunflowerstriders.org
Tony Estes 213-1727 get-fit@cox.net
Amy Pinger 233-1750 amyp@ywcatopeka.org
Elaine Gill 273-4813 elaine.gill@washburn.edu
Bill Miller
Russ Willis 234-9476 russow@cox.net
Jeannette Luedke 379-9661 jmltgl@yahoo.com
Russ Willis 234-9476 russow@cox.net
Irene / Tim Owens 266-7250, 221-1796 ihowen@att.net, tim.owen@topeka13trustee.com
Paul Wagner 271-4404 drswagners@sbcglobal.net,          paul.wagner@washburn.edu
Dave Provorse 272-7652 dave.provorse.washburn.edu
Kim Keen 286-2983 kimdanurse@yahoo.com
Olga Smith 271-7243 olga@pepeandchelas.com
Carrie  Starbuck
Martha Hagedorn-Krass 235-6852 martha@rmhctopeka.org
Diane Bellquist 232-1716 diane.bellquist@osbckansas.org
Kielyn Smith 221-1252
Artie Gonzales 232-4114 ArtieObo@att.net
Lisa Regnier lisa.regnier@sbcglobal.net
Doug and Dorothy Iliff 845-3792, 357-1854 douglasiliff@cox.net, totoiliff@cox.net
Donnie Palmer 273-1048 dpalmer@topeka.k12.ks.us
Tom / Pat Shehi 246-0452 shehi1970@att.net
Gene Howerton 478-9478 chairman@combatairmuseum.com
Debra Ricks ricks_df@hotmail.com
Dawn Robertson 271-1500 rabctopeka@juno.com
Kyle Brown kbrunning@gmail.com
Chris Walton 633-1461 crunch26@gmail.com
Susie Hoffmann 670-1643 susie@washburn.edu
Mallory Senne 273-1456 mallorykate21@gmail.com
Scott Cook 213-5933 scott.cook13@cox.net
Mitch Gross 220-0246 sunflowered@sbcglobal.net
New Members

 

Heiko Detlefsen
Robert Downing
Abi Phelps
« April 2015 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Upcoming Events
Garmin Marathon, Half Marathon & 5k Apr 18, 2015 07:00 AM - 12:00 PM — Garmin Headquarters, 151st St. and Ridgeview St., Olathe, KS
Free State Trail Runs 100k, 40 Mile, Marathon, Half Marathon Apr 18, 2015 - Apr 19, 2015 — clinton Lake State Park, Lawrence, KS
Owens 5k - Bring On Today Apr 18, 2015 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM — 913 SE 29th St, Topeka, KS
DEC Awareness Day 5k Apr 18, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM — Heartland Park, 7530 SW Topeka Blvd., Topeka, KS
Bridge2Bridge 5k Run/Walk Apr 18, 2015 09:00 AM — 515 S. Kansas Avenue, Topeka, KS
Upcoming events…