Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home Race Directors Event Director Contacts

Event Director Contacts

Lena Hayden 608-4168 lenahayden@cox.net
Brad Rhoden 224-5193 striders@sunflowerstriders.org
Tony Estes 213-1727 get-fit@cox.net
Amy Pinger 233-1750 amyp@ywcatopeka.org
Elaine Gill 273-4813 elaine.gill@washburn.edu
Bill Miller
Russ Willis 234-9476 russow@cox.net
Jeannette Luedke 379-9661 jmltgl@yahoo.com
Russ Willis 234-9476 russow@cox.net
Irene / Tim Owens 266-7250, 221-1796 ihowen@att.net, tim.owen@topeka13trustee.com
Paul Wagner 271-4404 drswagners@sbcglobal.net,          paul.wagner@washburn.edu
Dave Provorse 272-7652 dave.provorse.washburn.edu
Kim Keen 286-2983 kimdanurse@yahoo.com
Olga Smith 271-7243 olga@pepeandchelas.com
Carrie  Starbuck
Martha Hagedorn-Krass 235-6852 martha@rmhctopeka.org
Diane Bellquist 232-1716 diane.bellquist@osbckansas.org
Kielyn Smith 221-1252
Artie Gonzales 232-4114 ArtieObo@att.net
Lisa Regnier lisa.regnier@sbcglobal.net
Doug and Dorothy Iliff 845-3792, 357-1854 douglasiliff@cox.net, totoiliff@cox.net
Donnie Palmer 273-1048 dpalmer@topeka.k12.ks.us
Tom / Pat Shehi 246-0452 shehi1970@att.net
Gene Howerton 478-9478 chairman@combatairmuseum.com
Debra Ricks ricks_df@hotmail.com
Dawn Robertson 271-1500 rabctopeka@juno.com
Kyle Brown kbrunning@gmail.com
Chris Walton 633-1461 crunch26@gmail.com
Susie Hoffmann 670-1643 susie@washburn.edu
Mallory Senne 273-1456 mallorykate21@gmail.com
Scott Cook 213-5933 scott.cook13@cox.net
Mitch Gross 220-0246 sunflowered@sbcglobal.net
New Members

Miguel Arellano
Holly Blick
Anthony Bryan
Scott & Rebecca Cole
Rick Deibert
Patrick Eldringhoff
Joseph Eldringhoff
Michael Erwin
Heather Fay
Shaun Gardner
Ryan Haefke
Ashley Koch
Cassie Madden
Steve McGaughey
Tony Rake
Jory Reedy
Michael Robins
Sean Rutter
Scott Umsheid
James Wabaunsee
Tim Wllingham

 

« July 2015 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Upcoming Events
Sunflower State Games Cauldron Run 5k & 10k Jul 11, 2015 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM — Shelter House #4, Tinman Circle, Lake Shawnee, Topeka, KS
25th Annual Barnyard Boogie 10K, 1 mile, 2 mile Jul 12, 2015 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM — Blue Rapids, Kansas
Amelia Earhart Fun Run 8k/2k Jul 18, 2015 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM — Atchison Family YMCA, Atchison, KS
Sunflower State Games Cross Country 5k Jul 25, 2015 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM — Iliff Commons, NE 31st Street & Kincaid, Topeka, KS
Big Shunga 8K Run & 5K Walk Aug 01, 2015 07:30 AM - 10:00 AM — Crestview Community Center, 4801 SW Shunga Dr, Topeka, KS
Upcoming events…