Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home Race Directors Event Director Contacts

Event Director Contacts

Lena Hayden 608-4168 lenahayden@cox.net
Brad Rhoden 224-5193 striders@sunflowerstriders.org
Tony Estes 213-1727 get-fit@cox.net
Amy Pinger 233-1750 amyp@ywcatopeka.org
Elaine Gill 273-4813 elaine.gill@washburn.edu
Bill Miller
Russ Willis 234-9476 russow@cox.net
Jeannette Luedke 379-9661 jmltgl@yahoo.com
Russ Willis 234-9476 russow@cox.net
Irene / Tim Owens 266-7250, 221-1796 ihowen@att.net, tim.owen@topeka13trustee.com
Paul Wagner 271-4404 drswagners@sbcglobal.net,          paul.wagner@washburn.edu
Dave Provorse 272-7652 dave.provorse.washburn.edu
Kim Keen 286-2983 kimdanurse@yahoo.com
Olga Smith 271-7243 olga@pepeandchelas.com
Carrie  Starbuck
Martha Hagedorn-Krass 235-6852 martha@rmhctopeka.org
Diane Bellquist 232-1716 diane.bellquist@osbckansas.org
Kielyn Smith 221-1252
Artie Gonzales 232-4114 ArtieObo@att.net
Lisa Regnier lisa.regnier@sbcglobal.net
Doug and Dorothy Iliff 845-3792, 357-1854 douglasiliff@cox.net, totoiliff@cox.net
Donnie Palmer 273-1048 dpalmer@topeka.k12.ks.us
Tom / Pat Shehi 246-0452 shehi1970@att.net
Gene Howerton 478-9478 chairman@combatairmuseum.com
Debra Ricks ricks_df@hotmail.com
Dawn Robertson 271-1500 rabctopeka@juno.com
Kyle Brown kbrunning@gmail.com
Chris Walton 633-1461 crunch26@gmail.com
Susie Hoffmann 670-1643 susie@washburn.edu
Mallory Senne 273-1456 mallorykate21@gmail.com
Scott Cook 213-5933 scott.cook13@cox.net
Mitch Gross 220-0246 sunflowered@sbcglobal.net
New Members

 

Heiko Detlefsen
Robert Downing
Abi Phelps
« January 2015 »
January
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Upcoming Events
Sand Creek Trail 5K Run & Youth Cross Country Meet Feb 28, 2015 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM — Bethel College; 300 E 27th Street; North Newton, KS
31st Annual Journey for Sight - 5K/10K Run & 5K Walk Mar 21, 2015 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM — Topeka Regional Airport (Formerly Forbes Field), Topeka, KS
Body First Wicked Marathon and Half-Marathon Mar 28, 2015 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM — Wamego High School, Wamego, KS
Running for Others 5k & children's Make a Difference Mile Apr 11, 2015 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM — Wamego Recreation Complex, Wamego, KS
Spring Migration Triathlon Apr 19, 2015 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM — Welch Stadium, Emporia State University, emporia, KS
Upcoming events…