Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home Events 2016 Capital Cup Cyclocross at the Clock Tower

Capital Cup Cyclocross at the Clock Tower

When Oct 22, 2016 08:30 AM to
Oct 23, 2016 05:00 PM
Where Menninger Hill; Topeka, Kansas
Contact Name
Contact Phone 785-554-8150
Add event to calendar vCal
October 22-23, 2016
Menninger Hill: 301 SW Wanamaker Rd., Topeka, KS 66606
From I-70, take the Wanamaker exit and head North. Continue North through the roundabout on Wanamaker at 6th Street. Follow signs to parking area. Click here for directions.
Click the "Register Now" link above for online registration. Online registration will close at Noon on Thursday, October 20th.
Race day registration will open at 8:30 am. Registration for each event closes 30 minutes prior to the posted race time.
Jeff Unruh, , 785-554-8150
or Twitter @cyclesleeer


  • Warm up permitted only during designated times. Violation may result in relegation.
  • These races will serve at rounds #2 and #3 of the Series 60 CX.
  • This race is part of the 2016 KCA KBCXR/KBCXT Series. KBCXR points are worth 1.5 times for this event. Individual and team points will be awarded towards the KBCXR/KBCXT & Keen Wealth Cup Championships per the 2016 KCA KBCXR/KBCXT rules. 2015 KBCXR Winners receive one free entry in this race.
  • USAC Permit #2016-2902. All USAC Cyclocross rules apply.
  • USAC license required for all riders. One day licenses available for $10.00 for Cat 5 Men and Cat 4 Women.
  • Events will be held regardless of inclement weather.
  • CPSC approved helmets required for all events and must be worn at all times.
  • Mountain bikes allowed with no bar ends.
  • Entry fee includes $3.75 to the USAC for insurance and $2.00 surcharge to KCA.
  • Second race on same day for $10.00.
  • Beginners and first timers race Cat 5 for men, and Cat 4 for women.
  • Official Event Flyer will be posted soon.

More information about this event…

2017 Members

Miguel Arellano
Tom & Joleen Arnhold
Mike Baker
Stacie Baquero
John & Lila Bartel
Zach & Brianna Beach
George Bernheimer
Bre Berroth
Lana & Bob Best
Lynette Biehler
Holly Blick
Ben Bradshaw
Kevin Brown
Anthony Bryan
Nick Buek
David Burgoon
Suzanne Burris
Michelle Carson
Dale Channel
Rudy Chavez
Debra Christian
Scott & Rebecca Cole
Andrew Connery
Chris Cozadd
Cassie Criger
Kathleen Deeter
Lizette De La Pena-Goldsmith
Rick Deibert
Heiko Detlefsen
Joshua Devlin
Mary Anne & Jared Durall
Jim & Ethel Edwards
Patrick Eldringhoff
Joseph Eldringhoff
Mark Elliott
Michael Erwin
Neal & Karen Farron
Heather Fay
Dana Ferrell
Jack Galan
Mimi Gardner
Shaun Gardner
Larry & Elaine Gill
Angie Gleason
Artie Gonzales
James & Linda Griffin
Cheryl Haefele
Ryan Haefke
Roger Hambold
Micah and Meagan Hawkinson
Kristen Hearrell
Marcia Henderson
Kiley Hickock
Laura Hoerman
Karla Huffman
Sarah Hunter
Jeff Huss
Patty Hylton
Doug & Dorthy IIiff
Steve Ingersoll
Matthew Ishkanian
Michael Jamison
Kenneth & Barbara Jessop
Jamie Kim
Ashley Koch
Kevin Kulm
Clay Lang
Dennis Lawlor
Matthew Ledell
Myron & Tandy Leinwetter
Jan W Leuenberger
Jason, Glenn & Glenn Lewis
Phillip Livingston and Eun Jin Kim
Cassie Madden
Jamie Mauer
Steve McGaughey
Candi Meerpohl
Abby Moore
Justin and Vanessa Moss
Tracie Neill
Dave Newbery
LeTiffany Obozele
Tim & Meredith Owen
Nancy Perih
Carley Pert
Tamara Peterson (Miller)
Claire Phillips
Gary Pratt
Tony Rake
Jory Reedy
Brad & Marla Rhoden
Bethany Richardson
Lesa and Rick Roberts/Beattie
Angela Roberson
Michael Robins
Ashley Robinson
Donna Romans
Brent, Luke, Isaiah, Rebekah, Gabe Roper
Sean Rutter
Jacob & Sheena Schmidtlein
Tim Schmitz
Peg Schultz
Tanya & Dave Scott
Debbie Simecka
Eric & Vicki Smith
Monica Smith
Rashawn Smith
Robert, Nici, Angelica Soria
Doug & Kathy Stacken
Lon Stanton
Charles & Christine Steinkuehler
Scott Steward
Liatris Studer
Steve Stumbaugh
Thad Sullivan
Michelle Terry
Kristen Thiessen
Barb, Leigha, Ron Thomas
Josh, Jacquelyn Thompson
Ken/Jan Tillery/Escola
Kelly Tosh
Kermit Trout
Scott Umsheide
Roger Underwood
Sarah Vincent
Vicki Vossler & Lynette Steuve
James Wabaunsee
Bill, Brenda, Emily, Billy, Abby, and Sophie Wagemaker
Joe Wagenblast
Paul, Tracy & Marissa Wagner
Vicky Walters
Deanna Warner
Israel Wasserstein
Joshua and Skyler Watson
Les Watson
Monte Weathers
Jane Weiler
Frank Weinhold
Norma Weiser
Bob & Sharon Wenger
Becky Wessel
Kathi/Sue West/Hamlin
Jackie Williams
Tim Willingham
Sara Wood

« April 2017 »
Upcoming Events
Christ the King Spring Fling 5K and 1 Mile Spirit Sprint Apr 29, 2017 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM — Christ the King Catholic Church, Topeka
YWCA Girls on the Run 5K May 13, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM — YWCA Topeka
Kranston's Super Hero 5K Run/Walk May 27, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM — Lake Shawnee, Topeka, KS
Sunflower State Games Cauldron Run 5K and 10K Jul 15, 2017 07:00 AM - 10:00 AM — Lake Shawnee, Topeka, KS
Sunflower State Games Cross Country 5K Jul 22, 2017 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM — IIiff Commons, Topeka
Upcoming events…