Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

Treasurer

Title Name Phone e-mail
President Brad Rhoden 785-224-5193 brhoden1216@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Steve Ingersoll 785-213-4098 steve.ingersoll@westarenergy.com

Secretary

Claire Phillips
785-608-2659 ClairePhi@cox.net

Treasurer

Mark Elliot

785-256-2137

mrknelltt@aol.com

Newsletter Design & Layout

Becky  Arensdorf        
785-969-1337 becky@petersonpublications.com

Race Registation

Norma Weiser 785-640-3102 n.weiser@cox.net
At Large Marla Rhoden 785-273-6331 marlarhoden@sbcglobal.net
At Large Paul Wagner 785-271-4404 paul.wagner@washburn.edu

Webmaster

Jack Galan 908-205-0790 jegalan57@gmail.com

Board meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm and are open to all club members. You can see minutes from previous meetings here...

New Members

 

Heiko Detlefsen
Robert Downing
Abi Phelps
« March 2015 »
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Upcoming Events
Truffle Shuffle 5k Mar 07, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM — Johnson County Community College, Overland Park, KS
Shamrock Shuffle 5k & 10k Mar 07, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM — Johnny's Taveran, 401 N. 2nd St., Lawrence, KS
Wichita St. Patrick's Day Run 5k Mar 14, 2015 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM — Old Cowtown Museum, Wichita, KS
Irish Fest 5k Fun Run Mar 14, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM — Assumption Church, 8th and Jackson, Topeka, KS
Kansas City Big 12 Run 5k & 12k Mar 14, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM — Sprint Cneter, 12th & Grand, Kansas City, MO
Upcoming events…