Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

Treasurer

Title Name Phone e-mail
President Brad Rhoden 785-224-5193 brhoden1216@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Steve Ingersoll 785-213-4098 steve.ingersoll@westarenergy.com

Secretary

Claire Phillips
785-608-2659 ClairePhi@cox.net

Treasurer

Mark Elliot

785-256-2137

mrknelltt@aol.com

Newsletter Design & Layout

Becky  Arensdorf        
785-969-1337 becky@petersonpublications.com

Race Registation

Norma Weiser 785-640-3102 n.weiser@cox.net
At Large Marla Rhoden 785-273-6331 marlarhoden@sbcglobal.net
At Large Paul Wagner 785-271-4404 paul.wagner@washburn.edu

Webmaster

Jack Galan 908-205-0790 jegalan57@gmail.com

Board meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm and are open to all club members. You can see minutes from previous meetings here...

New Members

 

Heiko Detlefsen
Robert Downing
Abi Phelps
« April 2015 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Upcoming Events
Run for Life 10 Mile, 2 Mile & 10 Mile Relay Apr 04, 2015 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM — Washburn Univeristy, Topeka, KS
Silver Lake Scholarship Foundation 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run Apr 04, 2015 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM — Silver Lake High School, Silver Lake, KS
Eisenhower Marathon, Half-Marathon, 10k & 5k Apr 11, 2015 07:00 AM - 12:00 PM — Eisenhower Center, S. Buckeye, Abilene, KS
Rock the Parkway Half Marathon and 5k Apr 11, 2015 07:30 AM - 10:00 AM — Ward Parkway, Kansas City, MO
Running for Others 5k & children's Make a Difference Mile Apr 11, 2015 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM — Wamego Recreation Complex, Wamego, KS
Upcoming events…