Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

Treasurer

Title Name Phone e-mail
President Brad Rhoden 785-224-5193 brhoden1216@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Steve Ingersoll 785-213-4098 steve.ingersoll@westarenergy.com

Secretary

Claire Phillips
785-608-2659 ClairePhi@cox.net

Treasurer

Mark Elliot

785-256-2137

mrknelltt@aol.com

Newsletter Design & Layout

Becky  Arensdorf        
785-969-1337 becky@petersonpublications.com

Race Registation

Norma Weiser 785-640-3102 n.weiser@cox.net
At Large Marla Rhoden 785-273-6331 marlarhoden@sbcglobal.net
At Large Paul Wagner 785-271-4404 paul.wagner@washburn.edu

Webmaster

Jack Galan 908-205-0790 jegalan57@gmail.com

Board meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm and are open to all club members. You can see minutes from previous meetings here...

New Members

 

Heiko Detlefsen
Robert Downing
Abi Phelps
« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Upcoming Events
Topeka South Rotary Club's Pumpkin Run 5k Nov 01, 2014 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM — Lake Shawnee Shelter House #1, Topeka, KS
Buffalo Shuffle 5k & 1 Mile Walk Nov 01, 2014 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tails on the Trails 5k Run/Walk Nov 01, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM — Shawnee North Community Center
OVERRUN Ovarian Cancer 5K Nov 02, 2014 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Fall Into Fitness 5K Run/Walk and Half Mile Fun Run Nov 08, 2014 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM — Seaman High School Stadium 4850 Rochester Rd., Topeka, KS
Upcoming events…