Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

Treasurer

Title Name Phone e-mail
President Brad Rhoden 785-224-5193 brhoden1216@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Steve Ingersoll 785-213-4098 steve.ingersoll@westarenergy.com

Secretary

Claire Phillips
785-608-2659 ClairePhi@cox.net

Treasurer

Mark Elliot

785-256-2137

mrknelltt@aol.com

Newsletter Design & Layout

Becky  Arensdorf        
785-969-1337 becky@petersonpublications.com

Race Registation

Norma Weiser 785-640-3102 n.weiser@cox.net
At Large Marla Rhoden 785-273-6331 marlarhoden@sbcglobal.net
At Large Paul Wagner 785-271-4404 paul.wagner@washburn.edu

Webmaster

Jack Galan 908-205-0790 jegalan57@gmail.com

Board meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm and are open to all club members. You can see minutes from previous meetings here...

New Members

Miguel Arellano
Holly Blick
Anthony Bryan
Scott & Rebecca Cole
Rick Deibert
Patrick Eldringhoff
Joseph Eldringhoff
Michael Erwin
Heather Fay
Shaun Gardner
Ryan Haefke
Ashley Koch
Cassie Madden
Steve McGaughey
Tony Rake
Jory Reedy
Michael Robins
Sean Rutter
Scott Umsheide
James Wabaunsee
Tim Wllingham

 

« May 2015 »
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Upcoming Events
Brat Trot 5k Run/Walk May 30, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM — Sacred Heart Church, 312 NE Freeman, Topeka, KS
3rd Annual Journey for Jo 5K Run/Walk & Kids Dash May 30, 2015 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM — Lake Shawnee, Topeka, KS
Journey for Jo 5k Run/Walk and Kids Dash May 30, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM — Shelter House #1, Lake Shawnee, Topeka, KS
Hospital Hill Run 1/2 Marathon, 10k & 5k Jun 06, 2015 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM — Crown Center, Kansas City, MO
River Run 10k & 2 Mile Jun 06, 2015 07:00 AM - 10:00 AM — Downtown Wichita, KS
Upcoming events…