Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

Treasurer

Title Name Phone e-mail
President Brad Rhoden 785-224-5193 brhoden1216@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Steve Ingersoll 785-213-4098 steve.ingersoll@westarenergy.com

Secretary

Claire Phillips
785-608-2659 ClairePhi@cox.net

Treasurer

Mark Elliot

785-256-2137

mrknelltt@aol.com

Newsletter Design & Layout

Becky  Arensdorf        
785-969-1337 becky@petersonpublications.com

Race Registation

Norma Weiser 785-640-3102 n.weiser@cox.net
At Large Marla Rhoden 785-273-6331 marlarhoden@sbcglobal.net
At Large Paul Wagner 785-271-4404 paul.wagner@washburn.edu

Webmaster

Jack Galan 908-205-0790 jegalan57@gmail.com

Board meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm and are open to all club members. You can see minutes from previous meetings here...

New Members

 

Heiko Detlefsen
Robert Downing
Abi Phelps
« November 2014 »
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Upcoming Events
Winter Wonderland 5k Run/Walk Nov 22, 2014 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM — Reynolds Lodge, Lake Shawnee, Topeka, KS
Ninth Annual Miracle On Kansas Avenue Rescue Run 5K Nov 29, 2014 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM — Downtown Topeka, KS
Burlingame Lighted Jingle Run Dec 06, 2014 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM — Burlingame School Football Track and race starts at the corner of Santa Fe Ave. and Dakota, Burlingame, KS
Topeka to Auburn Half Marathon Jan 17, 2015 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM — Indian Hills Elementary, 29th & Indian Hills Road, Topeka, KS
5th Annual Run for Ronald 5K Walk and Run May 04, 2015 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM — Lake Shawnee, Topeka, KS
Upcoming events…