Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

Treasurer

Title Name Phone e-mail
President Brad Rhoden 785-224-5193 brhoden52@gmail.com

Vice President

Steve Ingersoll 785-213-4098 steve.ingersoll@westarenergy.com

Secretary

Tanya Scott
785-220-4263 loki2000@cox.net

Treasurer

Jill McCartney

303-819-4522 jill.mccartney@washburn.edu

Newsletter Design & Layout

Becky  Arensdorf        
785-969-1337 becky@petersonpublications.com

Race Registation

Norma Weiser 785-640-3102 n.weiser@cox.net
At Large Marla Rhoden 785-273-6331 marlarhoden@sbcglobal.net
At Large Paul Wagner 785-271-4404 paul.wagner@washburn.edu
At Large Jake Schmidtlein schmidtlein7@cox.net
At Large Mark Elliott mrknelltt@aol.com

Webmaster

Jack Galan 908-205-0790 jegalan57@gmail.com

Board meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm and are open to all club members. You can see minutes from previous meetings here...

New Members

Alisha Francis,

Bill & Reagan Tofflemire

« July 2014 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Upcoming Events
Big Shunga 8K Run & 5K Walk Aug 02, 2014 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM — Crestview Community Center, 4801 SW Shunga Dr, Topeka, KS
Rossville Tall Corn 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run Aug 09, 2014 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM — Rossville Grade School., Rossville, KS
Royal Valley FFA Farmer Dash - 5K Race with Obstacles Aug 09, 2014 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM — Hoyt City Park, Hoyt, Kansas
Getting Up From the Fall 5k Run/Walk Aug 09, 2014 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM — Carbondale Jones Park, 600 Hug Dr In Carbondale, Ks 66414
6th Annual Speedy PD Race for Parkinson's Disease Aug 23, 2014 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM — Tuttle Creek State Park, 5800 River Pond Road, Manhattan, KS 66502
Upcoming events…