Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

Treasurer

Title Name Phone e-mail
President Brad Rhoden 785-224-5193 brhoden1216@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Steve Ingersoll 785-213-4098 steve.ingersoll@westarenergy.com

Secretary

Claire Phillips
785-608-2659 ClairePhi@cox.net

Treasurer

Mark Elliot

785-256-2137

mrknelltt@aol.com

Newsletter Design & Layout

Becky  Arensdorf        
785-969-1337 becky@petersonpublications.com

Race Registation

Norma Weiser 785-640-3102 n.weiser@cox.net
At Large Marla Rhoden 785-273-6331 marlarhoden@sbcglobal.net
At Large Paul Wagner 785-271-4404 paul.wagner@washburn.edu

Webmaster

Jack Galan 908-205-0790 jegalan57@gmail.com

Board meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm and are open to all club members. You can see minutes from previous meetings here...

New Members

Miguel Arellano
Holly Blick
Anthony Bryan
Scott & Rebecca Cole
Rick Deibert
Patrick Eldringhoff
Joseph Eldringhoff
Michael Erwin
Heather Fay
Shaun Gardner
Ryan Haefke
Ashley Koch
Cassie Madden
Steve McGaughey
Tony Rake
Jory Reedy
Michael Robins
Sean Rutter
Scott Umsheid
James Wabaunsee
Tim Wllingham

 

« July 2015 »
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Upcoming Events
Big Shunga 8K Run & 5K Walk Aug 01, 2015 07:30 AM - 10:00 AM — Crestview Community Center, 4801 SW Shunga Dr, Topeka, KS
Big Shunga 8k Run & 5k Walk Aug 01, 2015 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM — Crestview Community Center, Topeka, KS
Rossville Tall Corn Festival 5K Aug 08, 2015 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM — Rossville Grade School, 312 Pottawatomie Street,Rossville, KS
Getting Up From the Fall 5k Run/Walk Aug 09, 2015 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM — Carbondale Jones Park, 600 Hug Dr In Carbondale, Ks 66414
Tiger 5k Run and Walk Aug 15, 2015 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM — Jefferson West Middle School, Meridan, KS
Upcoming events…