Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

Treasurer

Title Name Phone e-mail
President Brad Rhoden 785-224-5193 brhoden1216@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Steve Ingersoll 785-213-4098 steve.ingersoll@westarenergy.com

Secretary

Claire Phillips
785-608-2659 ClairePhi@cox.net

Treasurer

Mark Elliot

785-256-2137

mrknelltt@aol.com

Newsletter Design & Layout

Becky  Arensdorf        
785-969-1337 becky@petersonpublications.com

Race Registation

Norma Weiser 785-640-3102 n.weiser@cox.net
At Large Marla Rhoden 785-273-6331 marlarhoden@sbcglobal.net
At Large Paul Wagner 785-271-4404 paul.wagner@washburn.edu

Webmaster

Jack Galan 908-205-0790 jegalan57@gmail.com

Board meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm and are open to all club members. You can see minutes from previous meetings here...

New Members

Miguel Arellano
Holly Blick
Anthony Bryan
Scott & Rebecca Cole
Rick Deibert
Patrick Eldringhoff
Joseph Eldringhoff
Michael Erwin
Heather Fay
Shaun Gardner
Ryan Haefke
Ashley Koch
Cassie Madden
Steve McGaughey
Tony Rake
Jory Reedy
Michael Robins
Sean Rutter
Scott Umsheid
James Wabaunsee
Tim Wllingham

 

« August 2015 »
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Upcoming Events
Leawood Labor Day Run 5k Sep 07, 2015 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM — Leawood City Park, 10601 Lee Blvd., Leawood, KS
Patriot's Run Sep 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM — MidAmerica Nazarene University, 143rd and Mur-Len, Olathe, KS
Mother Teresa Holy Smokin 5k Run and Walk Sep 12, 2015 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM — Mother Teresa Catholic Church, 2014 NW 46th ST., Topeka, KS
Race Against Breast Cancer 5k Sep 12, 2015 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM — Topeka West High School, Topeka, KS
Susan B Komen Kansas City Race for the Cure 5k Sep 13, 2015 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM — Worlds of Fun, Kansas City, MO
Upcoming events…