Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

Treasurer

Title Name Phone e-mail
President Brad Rhoden 785-224-5193 brhoden52@gmail.com

Vice President

Steve Ingersoll 785-213-4098 steve.ingersoll@westarenergy.com

Secretary

Tanya Scott
785-220-4263 loki2000@cox.net

Treasurer

Jill McCartney

303-819-4522 jill.mccartney@washburn.edu

Newsletter Design & Layout

Becky  Arensdorf        
785-969-1337 becky@petersonpublications.com

Race Registation

Norma Weiser 785-640-3102 n.weiser@cox.net
At Large Marla Rhoden 785-273-6331 marlarhoden@sbcglobal.net
At Large Paul Wagner 785-271-4404 paul.wagner@washburn.edu
At Large Jake Schmidtlein schmidtlein7@cox.net
At Large Mark Elliott mrknelltt@aol.com

Webmaster

Jack Galan 908-205-0790 jegalan57@gmail.com

Board meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm and are open to all club members. You can see minutes from previous meetings here...

New Members

Matt Benaka

Justin Moss

Alisha Francis,

Bill & Reagan Tofflemire

« August 2014 »
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Upcoming Events
2nd Annual Run/Walk Shawnee County Suicide Prevention Coalition Sep 06, 2014 07:30 AM - 12:30 PM — Capital City High 500 SW Turffy Kellog Drive Topeka, KS 66606
Holy Smokin 5K Run and Walk Sep 06, 2014 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM — 2014 NW 46th Street, Topeka, KS 66618
PARK TO PARK HALF Sep 06, 2014 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM — George Wyth State Park Waterloo, IA
Mother Teresa of Calcutta Holy Smokin 5k Sep 06, 2014 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM — Mother Teresa Catholic Church, 2014 NW 46th Street, Topeka, KS
Niles 5K Run/Walk Sep 06, 2014 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM — Niles Home for Children, 1911 E. 23rd Street, Kansas City, MO
Upcoming events…