Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

Treasurer

Title Name Phone e-mail
President Brad Rhoden 785-224-5193 brhoden52@gmail.com

Vice President

Steve Ingersoll 785-213-4098 steve.ingersoll@westarenergy.com

Secretary

Claire Phillips
785-608-2659 ClairePhi@cox.net

Treasurer

Mark Elliot

785-256-2137

mrknelltt@aol.com

Newsletter Design & Layout

Becky  Arensdorf        
785-969-1337 becky@petersonpublications.com

Race Registation

Norma Weiser 785-640-3102 n.weiser@cox.net
At Large Marla Rhoden 785-273-6331 marlarhoden@sbcglobal.net
At Large Paul Wagner 785-271-4404 paul.wagner@washburn.edu
At Large Jake Schmidtlein schmidtlein7@cox.net

Webmaster

Jack Galan 908-205-0790 jegalan57@gmail.com

Board meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm and are open to all club members. You can see minutes from previous meetings here...

New Members

 

Vince & Leanne Finney
Dale Hubbell
Dan & Tracie Inman
Ashley Koch
Robert, Glenda & Michaela McCanliss
Heather Morrison

 

« September 2014 »
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Upcoming Events
Kansas City Get Your Rear in Gear 5K Sep 20, 2014 07:30 AM - 11:30 AM — Legends Outlets, Kansas City, KS
2nd Annual Dash Like MADD 5k Run/Walk Sep 20, 2014 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM — Washburn University, Topeka, KS
Mother K 5k Sep 20, 2014 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM — Council Grove High School, CGHS - South Lot 129 Hockaday St. Council Grove, KS
SuperMax 5k Run/Walk ​ & Kids Superhero Dash Sep 27, 2014 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM — SCCA Offices 6620 SE Dwight St., Topeka, KS 66619
Run for the Mat 5k Run/Walk Sep 28, 2014 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM — Lake Shawnee Shelter House #1, Topeka, KS
Upcoming events…