Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

Treasurer

Title Name Phone e-mail
President Brad Rhoden 785-224-5193 brhoden1216@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Steve Ingersoll 785-213-4098 steve.ingersoll@westarenergy.com

Secretary

Tanya Scott
785-220-4263 loki2000@cox.net

Treasurer

Jill McCartney

303-819-4522 jill.mccartney@washburn.edu

Newsletter Design & Layout

Becky  Arensdorf        
785-969-1337 becky@petersonpublications.com

Race Registation

Norma Weiser 785-640-3102 n.weiser@cox.net
At Large Marla Rhoden 785-273-6331 marlarhoden@sbcglobal.net
At Large Paul Wagner 785-271-4404 paul.wagner@washburn.edu
At Large

Webmaster

Jack Galan 908-205-0790 jegalan57@gmail.com

Board meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm and are open to all club members. You can see minutes from previous meetings here...

New Members

Karin Kingsley

Todd & Brandi Gaddis

Jacob & Sheena Schmidtlein

Dan Lara

« April 2014 »
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Upcoming Events
Uncorked 100K 4-person relay Apr 26, 2014 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM — Mount Pleasant Estates 5634 High Street Augusta, Missouri 63332
Active Water 5K and 1 Mile Run/ Walk Apr 26, 2014 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM — Rossville Grade School 312 Pottawatomie St , Rossville , KS
Run for Ronald 5K Walk/Run Apr 26, 2014 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM — Lake Shawnee Shelter #1 & 2, 3137 SE 29th St, Topeka, Kansas
Bridge2Bridge 5K Run/Walk Apr 26, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM — 515 S. Kansas Avenue, Topeka, KS
Hilltop Hustle 2014 Apr 27, 2014 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM — 1605 Irving Hill Road, Lawrence, KS
Upcoming events…