Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

Treasurer

Title Name Phone e-mail
President Brad Rhoden 785-224-5193 brhoden52@gmail.com

Vice President

Steve Ingersoll 785-213-4098 steve.ingersoll@westarenergy.com

Secretary

Claire Phillips
785-608-2659 ClairePhi@cox.net

Treasurer

Mark Elliot

785-256-2137

mrknelltt@aol.com

Newsletter Design & Layout

Becky  Arensdorf        
785-969-1337 becky@petersonpublications.com

Race Registation

Norma Weiser 785-640-3102 n.weiser@cox.net
At Large Marla Rhoden 785-273-6331 marlarhoden@sbcglobal.net
At Large Paul Wagner 785-271-4404 paul.wagner@washburn.edu
At Large Jake Schmidtlein schmidtlein7@cox.net

Webmaster

Jack Galan 908-205-0790 jegalan57@gmail.com

Board meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm and are open to all club members. You can see minutes from previous meetings here...

New Members

 

Vince & Leanne Finney
Dale Hubbell
Dan & Tracie Inman
Ashley Koch
Robert, Glenda & Michaela McCanliss
Heather Morrison

 

« October 2014 »
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Upcoming Events
St. Matthews Fall Festival 5k Oct 25, 2014 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM — Great Life Golf and Fitness S.C.C, 913 E. 29th St, Topeka, KS
The Running Dead 5K Oct 25, 2014 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM — 633 N. 130th St. Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Crimson and Boo 5K Run Oct 26, 2014 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM — 1891 Constant Avenue, Lawrence, KS
Topeka South Rotary Club's Pumpkin Run 5k Nov 01, 2014 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM — Lake Shawnee Shelter House #1, Topeka, KS
Buffalo Shuffle 5k & 1 Mile Walk Nov 01, 2014 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Upcoming events…